Saved Setups

What are 'Saved Setups'?
Saved Setups are a layout of Space + Artwork(s) that you’ve created and have decided to save for later.  You can edit them, delete them, share them and do...
Mon, 22 Feb, 2021 at 11:54 AM
How can I share Saved Setups?
 Saved Setups can be shared with anyone via email, by simply clicking on the Share button and typing their email address. Another option is to Download th...
Mon, 22 Feb, 2021 at 11:55 AM
Can I edit a Saved Setup?
Saved Setups can be edited by simply clicking on the Edit button.  You can save your edited setup as a new one, or overwrite the existing one.
Mon, 22 Feb, 2021 at 11:56 AM
How can I delete Saved Setups?
 Saved Setups can be deleted by simply clicking on the bin icon shown over the setup thumbnail.
Mon, 22 Feb, 2021 at 11:56 AM