How To Cancel Your ArtPlacer Subscription?
Cancelling your ArtPlacer Subscription: Considerations
- The Subscription will remain active on its actual plan until the billing cycle renewal date. After that date, and only if the Cancellation process was successfully completed. The subscription will be switched to the Free plan with limited access.
- The Artworks that you may have uploaded will remain on your Account archive in case you decide to re join us in the future.
- The Virtual Exhibitions you may have published will be automatically unpublished and sent to the Account Archive as well.
- The ArtPlacer Widgets you may have implemented on your website will stop working.
- Your Discover profile will not be accessible any longer.
Cancelling your ArtPlacer Subscription: Step-by-step
- Log into your ArtPlacer Dashboard
- Click or tap on your Name (top right corner)
- Select “Account” from the menu options:
- Click or tap where it says "CANCEL SUBSCRIPTION"