Yes. You can always head to the Personal Spaces section and reuse the spaces you uploaded, for new artworks. To reuse a personal space you have uploaded, hover over the image and select the pencil icon that appears on it. It will take you to the edit page, for you to use it again.



As well, you could look into the saved setups and select the "Quick Preview" option when hovering over the space, and edit the space to download a new version of it.