How to Delete the Wall Area in your Designs

Modified on Mon, 04 Mar 2024 at 12:18 PM

[For desktop users:]


If you used a personal space to create a design, you can delete the wall area in the design.

  1. In the My Designs section, select the design you want to edit.

  1. Open the menu on the bottom right corner of the page and click Adjust Walls. Alternatively, hover over the image and then the information icon to display a popup showing the wall area measurements. Click Edit.

  1. Click on the wall area and then Delete.

  1. Click YES on the popup.


[For mobile users:]


If you used a personal space to create a design, you can delete the wall area in the design.

  1. In the My Designs section, tap the design you want to edit and then TRY.

  1. Open the menu at the top right of the screen and tap Adjust Walls. Alternatively, tap the wall area and then on the information icon to display a popup showing the wall area measurements. Tap Edit

  1. Tap on the wall area and then on the delete icon.

  1. Tap YES on the popup.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article