How to Save a Personal Space

Modified on Mon, 08 Apr 2024 at 10:16 AM

[For desktop users:]

When you finish placing an artwork in a personal space, you can save it. 

  1. Open the menu on the top right corner of the page. 

  2. Click Save New Design.

  3. Add a title in the popup that appears and click SAVE

You can find the personal spaces you saved in the My Designs Section.


[For mobile users:]

When you finish placing an artwork in a personal space, you can save it. 

  1. Open the menu on the top right corner of the screen.

  2. Tap Save New Design.

  3. Add a title in the popup that appears and tap SAVE

You can find the room mockups you saved in the My Designs Section.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article