;

How can I cancel a rented gallery?

Modified on Mon, 11 Dec 2023 at 04:38 PM

[For desktop users:]

To cancel your rented Gallery:

  1. Access the web app.

  2. On the top bar, click your username > ACCOUNT & BILLING.

  3. On the Account & Billing page, on the Add-on section, click on the "X" to CANCEL.

[For mobile users:] 

  1. Access the web app.

  2. On the top bar, tap the profile icon > ACCOUNT & BILLING.

  3. On the Account & Billing page, on the Add-on section, tap on the "X" to CANCEL.

Upon canceling an add-on, you can continue to make use of the rented Gallery. All of the published exhibitions will remain active until the add-on's expiration date, which coincides with your next billing date. Upon expiration date, the published exhibitions will transition to an archived status. Re-renting the same gallery is not possible until after the add-on has fully expired.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article