When renting a gallery as an add-on to your subscription there might be a few scenarios that may be encountered:
- What happens with my rented gallery if I upgrade my plan?
When upgrading your plan, if the add-on gallery is not included in this new plan the renting will still be necessary but if it belongs to said plan, the add-on charge will stop starting the next billing cycle.
- What happens with my rented gallery if I downgrade my plan?
When downgrading your plan, if the add-on gallery is not included in this new plan, renting it will be necessary to continue its use.
- What happens if I change the frequency of my subscription?
When changing your monthly plan into a yearly plan, the prorated amount will be charged to set the add-on gallery as a yearly rent.
When changing your yearly plan into a monthly plan, the gallery will remain rented until the original billing cycle is completed.